<code id="frfft"><sub id="frfft"></sub></code>
    <p id="frfft"><noscript id="frfft"></noscript></p>
    <meter id="frfft"><tt id="frfft"></tt></meter><samp id="frfft"><ruby id="frfft"><legend id="frfft"></legend></ruby></samp>

    <ins id="frfft"></ins>
    <code id="frfft"></code>
    <p id="frfft"><noscript id="frfft"></noscript></p>

    CONTENT

    HOME > NEWS > International Information > China's cosmetics market penetration rate of only 30%, great potential

    China's cosmetics market penetration rate of only 30%, great potential

    2017-03-24handler1249

    Fermentation began last year, rumors, and finally landed in Shanghai, 2017 brand Festival on the floor.

    Yesterday, Shanghai Jahwa chairman and C E O Oriental first publicly unveiled, and officially announced that the company has been T ommee T ippee (Tom world) the sole agency in Chinese, Tom m eeT IP p e e will be officially launched to expand the business Chinese market.

    The evening of April 29th last year, the market was rumored to British private Holdings Company 3I announced to 135 million pounds (about 1 billion 279 million yuan) price to Shanghai Jahwa (Group) Co. Ltd. has sold its British baby products manufacturing enterprises M aybornGroup.

    Shanghai Jahwa said, including the introduction of the world China, Tommy, yesterday announced the brand strategy, are intended to implement the enterprise "brand driven" business principles, carry out and lay a good foundation for the whole year of business. And it is widely believed that how to effectively boost performance, is to replace the former chairman of the board from the outside to face the reality of the reality facing Xie Wenjian.

    The introduction of high-profile Tommy world

    "It used to be the first in the UK, Australia, New Zealand and other Commonwealth markets. It will enter the Chinese market, Shanghai Jahwa to undertake its strategic landing in the Chinese market. This brand is T om EE T ippee, we will soon see this product in the market, Shanghai Jahwa will be the exclusive distribution of domestic M ayborn products in." Zhang Dongfang said.

    As the UK's first baby supplies brand, T om eeT ippee in the United Kingdom accounted for more than 50% market share, while in Australia, New Zealand and the United States also has a good performance in the United States, M. Shanghai Jahwa T m EE T ippee expectations are very high in.

    In the home of Shanghai children's products director Zhang Yi Yi seems that China's infant supplies market has a large scale, large population, large demand characteristics. In 16 million newborns each year rate, by 2020 China's baby feeding market will reach 27 billion yuan. The current generation of Chinese mother pan 90, is a set of high grade, high education and high income in one of the "three high" mother, their mother more than in the past compared to self-confidence, but also facing new confusion and anxiety. As a result, the T m eeT ippee for the typical high-end baby supplies have a wider demand than in the past, om.

    Zhang Zhiyi said, T om m eeT ippee will rely on the advantages of the five Jahwa group, shaping the core competitiveness, and strive to achieve in the Chinese market to catch up from behind".

    Look beautiful makeup protects market potential

    According to the 2016 annual report released in the evening of March 21st Jahwa Shanghai, the annual revenue of $5 billion 321 million and net profit attributable to shareholders of listed companies is still below the market expectations of $216 million.

    Previously, Shanghai Jahwa has said publicly in the 2016 results in the 2017 operating income to deduct the sales agent compared to KAO products after service revenue year 2016, achieve two digit growth.

    The meeting, Zhang Dong spent a lot of space to pass the brand layout and market potential of Shanghai jahwa.

    "Look at the Chinese market today, great potential. First look at women's products, in the make-up category, compared to the other two countries in Asia, there is no room for the growth of its permeability. In Japan, South Korea, the penetration rate has been 80%, close to 90%, while China's penetration rate of only 30%. Look at the number of products used by each female, in Japan and South Korea are more than seven or eight, while China's consumers are only two to three, the new product has great potential. Look at the skincare product price, in Japan and South Korea market, the average price of their skin care products are three times the price of the Chinese skincare and above, so Chinese skin care products to a high-end is still a long journey." Zhang Dong pointed out. In this case, the Shanghai Jahwa is trying to seize the Chinese daily cosmetics market segmentation, high-end, younger opportunities.

    According to Zhang Dongfang introduction, according to the third party statistics, in 2016 the overall skin care products (market) grew by an average of 14%, which is driven by the growth of high-end products. High-end product growth in 2016 reached 35%, while the high-end and popular products are below the average growth rate.

    Nandu reporter noted that the chief partner of Ping An capital, Liu Dong, director of the Department of Homeland Security representatives attended the meeting yesterday, Shanghai. Liu Dong served as chairman of the board of Shanghai jahwa.

    Report: Nandu reporter Ma Jianzhong

    ABOUT

    ICHEE SU,a fashion makeup that obedience to natural,craft,art as developing philosophy.Together with professional team dedicate to developing high quality,security,unique and the pursuit of splendid fashion colors from modern women.

    More

    Product

    CONTACT

    • Yuexiu District beauty exchange center
    • 18818894188
    • cy-licheesu.com
    Copyright LICHEE SU ? 2017 www.kazooweather.com
    国产精品久久一区二区三区,欧美日韩亚洲中文色,不卡一卡二卡三中文字幕,米奇影院888奇米色

<code id="frfft"><sub id="frfft"></sub></code>
    <p id="frfft"><noscript id="frfft"></noscript></p>
    <meter id="frfft"><tt id="frfft"></tt></meter><samp id="frfft"><ruby id="frfft"><legend id="frfft"></legend></ruby></samp>

    <ins id="frfft"></ins>
    <code id="frfft"></code>
    <p id="frfft"><noscript id="frfft"></noscript></p>

    文章詳情

    首頁 > 資訊中心 > 國際資訊 > 中國彩妝市場滲透率僅30%,潛力巨大

    中國彩妝市場滲透率僅30%,潛力巨大

    2017-03-24handler2032

       去年便開始發酵的傳聞,終于在上海家化“2017品牌盛典”上落地。

        昨日,上海家化董事長兼C E O張東方首次對外公開亮相,并正式宣布公司已獲T ommee T ippee(湯美天地)在中國的獨家代 理 權 ,Tom m eeT ip p e e將正式啟動中國市場的拓展業務。

        去年4月29日晚間,市場一度盛傳英國私募股權公司3i宣布以1 .35億英鎊(約合12.79億元人民幣)的價格向上海家化(集團)有限公司出售其擁有的英國嬰兒用品制造企業M aybornGroup。

        上海家化方面稱,包括將湯美天地引入中國在內,其昨日公布的品牌戰略,均意在落實企業“品牌驅動”的經營方針,為全年的業務開展打下良好的基礎。而外界普遍認為,如何有效提振業績,已經是從外部空降前來頂替前董事長謝文堅的張東方面臨的現實課題。

        高調引入湯美天地

        “它曾經在英國和澳洲新西蘭等英聯邦市場中,市占第一。它將會進入中國市場,由上海家化承接它在中國市場的戰略 落 地 。這 個 品 牌 就 是T om m ee T ippee,大家很快就會在市場上看到這個產品,上海家化將在國內獨家經銷M ayborn產品?!睆垨|方說。

        作為英國第一的嬰童用品品牌,T om m eeT ippee在英國占據了超過50%的市場份額,同時其在澳大利亞、新西蘭與美國也有不俗的表現。上海家化對T om m ee T ippee期望甚高。

        在上海家化嬰童品類總監章致易看來,中國的嬰童用品市場具有規模大、人口大、需求大的特征。以每年1600萬新生兒的速度計算,到2020年我國的嬰童喂哺市場規模將達到270億元。當前一代中國媽媽多是泛90后,是集高品位、高學歷和高收入于一體的“三高”媽媽,她們較以往的母親相比更加自信自強,但是同樣面臨初為人母的困惑焦慮。因此,對以T om m eeT ippee為典型的嬰童高端用品擁有比過去更廣泛的需求。

        章致易坦言,T om m eeT ippee將依托家化集團優勢,塑造五大核心競爭力,力爭在中國市場上實現“后來居上”。

        寄望美妝個護市場潛力

        依照3月21日晚間上海家化發布的2016年報,全年53.21億元的營收和2.16億元的歸屬上市公司股東凈利潤依舊低于市場預期。

        而 此 前 ,上 海 家 化 在2016業績預告中曾公開表示,2017年營業收入要力爭相比2016年度扣除代理銷售花王產品業務后的營業收入,實現兩位數的增長。

        此次會議,張東方花了很大篇幅向外傳遞上海家化的品牌布局和市場潛力。

        “放眼今天的中國市場,潛力巨大。首先看女性的產品,在彩妝類,比起亞洲的其他兩個國家,其滲透率還有無限增長的空間。在日本、韓國,滲透率分別已經是80%,接近90%,而中國的滲透率只有30%。再看每位女性使用的產品個數,在日本和韓國都是七八個以上,而中國的消費者只有兩到三個,新品也有非常大的潛力。再看護膚品產品的單價,在日本和韓國市場,他們護膚品的平均單價均為中國護膚品單價的三倍及以上,所以中國護膚產品走向高端化還有很長的一段路程?!睆垨|方如是指出。在此情況下,上海家化正在試圖抓住中國日用化妝品市場細分化、高端化、年輕化的機遇。

        據張東方介紹,根據第三方統計的數字,2016年整體護膚品(市場)的增長平均達到了14%,這正是由于高端產品拉動了增長。高端化的產品增長在2016年達到了35%,而中高端和大眾化產品都是在平均增長率以下。

        南都記者注意到,平安資本首席合伙人、上海家化董事劉東等平安系代表昨日出席會議。劉東一度出任過上海家化代理董事長。

        采寫:南都記者 馬建忠

    底部簡介

    廣州創妍化妝品有限公司旗下戀枝秀品牌時尚彩妝,秉承自然、工藝、藝術為開發理念,與專業團隊一起,致力于開發高品質安全獨特的彩妝產品,旨在滿足現代女性對自身完美的無限渴望,對絢爛多彩的時尚色彩的追求。

    查看更多

    底部圖文

    聯系我們

    廣州創妍化妝品有限公司 版權所有 ? 2017 www.kazooweather.com
    国产精品久久一区二区三区,欧美日韩亚洲中文色,不卡一卡二卡三中文字幕,米奇影院888奇米色